Committees

Committees
Membership Recruitment Chair

OPEN

Committee Members

George Schwabe
PSK & Co.
p: 847.309.9785
e: gschwabe@myebg.com

Communications Chair

David Smith
E. J. Smith & Associates
p: 847.564.3660
e: djsmith@ejsmith.com

Media Chair

Shelley Schiff
Shelley Schiff & Associates
p: 847.502.8386
e: schiff2000@gmail.com

Professional Development Chair

OPEN

Committee Members

Louis Pasquesi
Education Foundation Committee
Viti Financial Services
p: 847.432.1000
e: louisp@viticompanies.com

Awards Chair

Stephanie Smith-Howard
p: 847.323.2542
e: smithhowardRHU@aol.com

Legislative Chair

Carrie Espinosa
Horizon Benefit Services
p: 847.746.6115
e: espinosa@comcast.net

Members Retention Chair

OPEN

HUPAC Chair

John Behn
United Benefit Advisors
p: 319.360.1689
e: jbehn@ubabenefits.com

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Michelle Meier
Rosenthal Brothers Insurance
p: 847.940.4300
f: 847.940.4315
e: mmeier@rosenthalbros.com

Phyllis Wolf
Insurance Resource Consultants
p: 847.498.6600 ext. 105
f: 847.498.0629
e: pwolf@inres.com

Dina Derman
Inland Bank
p: 630.418.9186
e: dderman@inlandbank.com

Frank Del Barto
Masuda Funai
p: 847.734.8811
e: fdelbarto@masudafunai.com

Stacy Kahan
Lang Financial Group
p: 847.675.5578
e: stacy@langfinancial.com